The World's First Virtual Reality Golf Tournament

(On Oculus Quest Only)

Ready Player Golf 2 - Coming Summer 2021

Sign up to recieve notifications when registration opens.

Come back every second Friday leading up to the tournament and pick up a causual round of Pro-Putt with RPG friends from around the world.

(Friday Friendlies are free and not a fund-raising event)

Register for the next
"Friday Friendlies"
January 15th

12:00pm PST/

3:00pm EST/

8:00pm CET

3:00pm PST/

6:00pm EST/

11:00pm CET

INTRODUCING:

FRIDAY FRIENDLIES 

Second Friday every month leading up to the tournament!

 

Join the Ready Player Golf community on Discord to stay connected with other members, pick up games and recieve updates for activities leading up to the next event.

Discord.jpg

© 2020 Ready Player Golf